Language selection

Press Contacts

We are at your disposal for press inquiries and look forward to your e-mail or phone call. Please understand that our press contacts are only available for journalists' inquiries. For customer inquiries, please contact our Customer Center here.

Would you like to receive our latest press releases by e-Mail? Then register here to be included in our press distribution list.

Head of Communications

Nadine Schian

Vice President Communications, Marketing & Brand

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-53194
Mail: nadine.schian@webasto.com

Susanne Killian

Head of Global Internal and External Communication

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-53194
Mail: susanne.killian@webasto.com

Corporate and HR Topics

Antje Zientek

Corporate Communication Manager / Spokeswoman Corporate Topics

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-55832
Mail: antje.zientek@webasto.com

Christina Schmid

Communication Specialist / Spokeswoman People and Work

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-53429
Mail: christina.schmid@webasto.com

Product and Technology Topics

Alice Röhler

Communication Manager / Spokeswoman Aftermarket (DCH)

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-52662
Mail: alice.roehler@webasto.com

Jennifer Fizia

Communication Manager / Spokeswoman Aftermarket (global)

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-54910
Mail: jennifer.fizia@webasto.com

Birgit Felske

Communication Manager / Spokeswoman Roof and Thermo Topics

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-51181
Mail: birgit.felske@webasto.com

Michael Halser

Communication Manager / Spokesman Battery and Charging Solutions

Phone: +49 (89) 8 57 94-53340
Mail: michael.halser@webasto.com

We hope you will understand that we are only able to answer media inquiries. For information about technology, products, spare parts, installation partners etc. please contact our Service Center:

+49 (0) 395 / 55 92 229 (14 ct./min.)

Send e-Mail
Back to top