Language selection

Press Contact

We are at your disposal for press inquiries and look forward to your e-mail or phone call.

Please understand that our press contacts are only available for journalists' inquiries. For customer inquiries, please contact our Customer Center.

Would you like to receive our latest press releases by e-mail? Register here to be added to our press distribution list.

Head of Communications

Nadine Schian
Vice President Communications, Marketing & Brand

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-690
● nadine.schian@webasto.com

Susanne Killian
Head of Global Internal & External Communication 

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-53194
● susanne.killian@webasto.com

Corporate Topics

Antje Zientek

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-55832
● antje.zientek@webasto.com

Product and Technology Topics

Alice Röhler
Aftermarket (Germany, Switzerland)

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-52662
● alice.roehler@webasto.com

Jennifer Fizia
Aftermarket (global)

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-54910
jennifer.fizia@webasto.com

Birgit Felske
Roof and Thermal Topics

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-51181
birgit.felske@webasto.com

Michael Halser
Battery and Charging Solutions

● +49 (89) 8 57 94-53340
michael.halser@webasto.com

We hope you will understand that we are only able to answer media inquiries. For information about technology, products, spare parts, installation partners etc. please contact our Service Center:

+49 (0) 395 / 55 92 229 (14 ct./min.)

info@webasto.com