Webasto SE Management Board


Matthias Arleth (Deputy Chairman)


Webasto SE Supervisory Board


Werner Baier (Chairman)


Franz-Josef Kortüm (Deputy Chairman)


Reinhard Bersch


Thomas Löffelmann


Gerhard Mey


Claus Möhlenkamp


Sunroofs & Components Management Board


Dr. Holger Engelmann (Chairman)


Matthias Arleth (Deputy Chairman)


Freddy Geeraerds


Jürgen Reimer


Convertibles Management Board


Walter Pecho (Chairman)


Harald Kuhr


Thermo & Comfort Management Board


Fabian Bez (Chairman)


Michael Kranefuss


E-Solutions & Services Management Board


Dr. Hartung Wilstermann (Chairman)

Let us introduce ourselves

Shaping new technologies for the mobility of tomorrow, and get a bit better at it every day - this is what drives us. Find out more about what we mean by Feel the Drive in our image brochure.